Glory or the Grave makes the History Book Club

I have been reliably informed that Glory or the Grave, Volume II of The Chickamauga Campaign, is the January 2016 selection of the History Book Club.

http://www.historybookclub.com/the-chickamauga-campaign-glory-or-the-grave.html

 

The Chickamauga Campaign cover low res

Thank you, HBC, and the good folks at Savas-Beatie. This is very cool.

5 Responses to “Glory or the Grave makes the History Book Club”

  1. Louis Mosier Says:

    What took them so long?!?! 🙂
    Congrats!

  2. Pat McCormick Says:

    Is this your first HBC since Maps? (I’m pretty sure I picked up Maps from HBC, though I don’t recall if it was a featured selection or not.)

  3. Dave Powell Says:

    Pat, Failure made the clubs also. I think I probably sold and extra 1,000 copies of Failure via the book club.

  4. J Rees Says:

    nice going . . . looking forward to reading

  5. Chuck Stephens Says:

    Dave, I plan on visiting Chattanooga/Chickamauga area for a couple of days. Any suggestions on what to see. I enjoyed your books. Thanks. Chuck.

Leave a Reply

